God makes my wife horny

Easy instructions on finding her ‘G’od Spot.

Too many men are looking at the wrong playbook when it comes to driving their wife mad with desire. There is a different set of buttons, for women, that get them filled with passion and excitement and all of them start within their emotions. What we, assally men, consider to be non-sexual actions during the day are actually accellerants to their burning desires. A guy may be turned on like a “light switch”, but a woman is more like a “time lock safe”.

I bet that this doesn’t sound like new news to most. What I don’t get is how many men still don’t give what I am about to say a chance. Is it that they don’t want the best sex they could possibly have? What would you give to send your intimate experiences with your spouse to the next level? I think that couples underestimate what their sexpectations should be of their partner.

Do yourself a favor and try out what I am about to explain. Keep it up for 30 days or so and see what happens. God made woman a bit more difficult to figure out than Big Wheel assembly instructions. I would suggest, against your man-judgement, you follow the directions that are provided. The bible says a few things. I will attempt to simplify.

Selflessness– A godly husband is self-sacrificing, like Jesus. A godly husband will follow that example by focusing his attention on God first and then his wife. Give her the last piece of candy, let her choose the radio station, or let her hold the T.V. remote (occasionally)

Humility– In order to become a godly husband, you have to put your pride and ego aside, and submit yourself first to God and then to your wife. Chances are, you’re not that great anyway (not without her). Realize it, and focus on Gods creation in front of you, instead of yourself.

Loving– The Apostle Paul taught about a different kind of love in Ephesians 5:25, “Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ loved the church and gave himself up for her.” This is a spiritual love that is unconditional and sacrificial and only available with God. Try to fall in love with her everyday. If you don’t get it, watch “50 First Dates” a few times.

Kindness – Kindness is a real key to becoming a godly husband. Each day you should strive to be kind to your wife. A godly husband realizes how kind God has been to him and funnels that kindness to his wife. Open doors, clean the sand off her feet, back rubs, or perhaps just provide her with quiet time.

Gentleness – Jesus modeled the perfect man by being both strong and gentle. As husbands we are called to be the same. This means “hugs” without the “grabs”.

Honesty – Don’t Lie!

Faithfulness – A godly husband never shares his body, or mind with a woman other than his wife. Remember that I said MIND too. For help, please read “Every Mans Battle“.

You see, all your wife wants, even though she won’t ask, is what God promised her. She wants what she is entitled to. The husband, friend, and lover that she understood to be her “right” to share her love, life, and body with. All we have to do is follow the directions. Then, patiently await the release of her inner woman while we attempt cage the inner beast we have as a man. Then, when the time is right, put the two together and “Ta-Da”.

There is nothing more sexy to a woman than a man of honor, a man of respect,… a man of God.

8 Responses to God makes my wife horny

  1. Scott says:

    yes, very good! I’m going to remember these.

  2. Brad says:

    I agree. However,quite often,as in my case,my wife has learned to expect all of those so called “attentive” things. Once in awhile it would be nice for her to want me. It is the frustrating thing that is being a man/male. Sometimes I just don’t want to work at it for the whole day,chances are good something along the way will mess it up,sometimes they make sure of it!

  3. Chantal says:

    I bet you smile alot!

    Do unto others…with her man, a woman can be all those things, too. So when he’s mindful of taking care of her, and she’s mindful of taking care of him, everyone’s happy, even in the rough times. Great post….makes me think alot about past things, makes me grateful for today, and gives me hope for what may lay ahead! :)

  4. mzthao says:

    Aww. Thanks for letting me read this. I like it alot. At first I thought it was something perverted but its actually letting you learn something. Thanks!

  5. Drew says:

    I’m sure the women here love this post. The men here that are already doing these things though have a different feeling. I know because I have experienced this. For men whose wives tell them that they are doing great at being a husband, but they are just too tired for sex almost 100% of the time (even though they can find the energy to do other things they REALLY want to do), remember what the Bible says in 1 Corinthians 7:5:

    5 Do not deprive each other of sexual relations, unless you both agree to refrain from sexual intimacy for a limited time so you can give yourselves more completely to prayer. Afterward, you should come together again so that Satan won’t be able to tempt you because of your lack of self-control.

    Bottom line? All things being equal, if one of you wants sex, and isn’t getting it, the other needs to figure out how to meet their spouses needs. This is especially important for men. Nothing makes a man feel more like a man than his wife taking care of this particular need. I’m sure there are exceptions. If you are a man, and have different feelings about this, feel free to comment, but please know you are not in the vast majority.

    I don’t think it’s right that we men help out with chores around the house and other things our wives want from us (that we normally wouldn’t care about), and then get the “I’m too tired” or “I’m not in the mood” comment. I wasn’t in the mood to clean the house, but I did it HAPPILY anyway because I knew it made you happy. What gives?

  6. Mr. C says:

    Like any couple my wife and I go through our ups and downs. We’ve been married for 12 years now and overall I believe we have a very strong marriage, Im blessed to have a wife that puts up with my crap, is incredibly patient and early on discovered that if I was not sexually satisfied it greatly affected my mood toward our relationship. I believe she figured this out somewhere around the 1 1/2 years together mark. One day she had the epiphany that the only thing we ever argued about was sex. I was 25 when we wed so I was in my sexual prime and once a week wasn’t cuttin it. It only took a little understanding on her part and a little more patience on my part to bring this battle to a happy medium. Now, with 3 kids and 1 on the way, time for intimacy has gone to the wayside and its not unusual to go several weeks without “any”. I don’t hold my wife completely responsible for this unfortunate turn, it just is what it is. If i could give any advice to the women reading this, please understand that a MAN needs to be wanted sexually to fulfill our own sense of purpose. We are not here to do your bidding, cleaning, home management, cooking ect without payback. Communication is key. After my wife and I came to this understanding, we often joked to each other that this certain task that she wanted me to take care of was going to “cost” her later, so no sleeping on the job woman! Its amazing to me that it only takes a little intimacy to put our relationship back on the right track. For those of you who havnt reached this point in your marriage, be ready, its coming. Thanks again Charlie for another great topic.

Leave a Reply

