JT

.

7 Responses to JT

  1. Alasdair says:

    Well what can one say to that?

    Very deep … peaceful almost … thanks for sharing your moment of tranquility with us :D

  2. Charlie says:

    I can barely stop laughing long enough to respond….one day, if your all good boys and girls, I’ll tell you what happened. Until then, consider Depeche Mode and Enjoy the Silence…

    …I can be so stupid sometimes…

    (I was going to delete the “postn’t”, but MATH’s comment was too funny.)

  3. Susie says:

    I’ve often thought the very same thing. ;)

  4. His Girl says:

    uhm Charlie, if I said best writing to date would you take it personally? :D

  5. Jayleigh says:

    Really, it’s quite a moving post. Thanks so much for sharing. It’s like a Write-Your-Own type thing.

    ;-) Happy Thanksgiving, friend.

  6. Mike Ash says:

    that’s ridiculous…i hate that I’m kind of validating it with this comment…

    I figure that you were going to post about Justin Timberlake (your hero), anyways, so the way that I see it, you saved me some wasted brain power…

  7. Hawk says:

    Charlie, Merry Christmas to you and your family. This was a good lesson. I would dare to say every dude that has been married or has had a significant other has done this a time or two. When I was married it was kind of the norm to put my attention elsewhere. Probably one of the many reasons why I am now a single dad! Well, there is sage wisdom in your words. An excellent post for sure.

    Happy Holidays to you all. May this holiday season find your heart warmed with love of friends and family, and may your days be filled with the light within and without!

    Happy New Years.

Leave a Reply

